Models

Digital Model

For the past week or so I have been working on my digital model created using RHINOCEROS, this has been challenging as I am new to the software however I am pleased with the outcome and hope I can communicate my ideas for the context of my design clearly and professionally with my Photoshop renders which I will start working on tomorrow.

My model shows the laser-cut MDF roof and the shadows that would be created due to the large glass roof in the shopping centre casting natural light onto the kiosk.

It also shows the bespoke natural oak furniture which follows the curved wall creating the swirl form. As well as the off-white walls with chalkboard boarder as seen in LUSH Stores, I plan to add background, products, people and other context in Photoshop.

Here are some shots of the initial rendering on the model:1b

1c1d5k

Leave a Reply

